8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Dean Wedlake

Known AsShaggy
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
All Seasons7712279713642143.03
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Wed 21st July 2004Sat 1Gents of HertsThe CommonNOT OUT136
Sun 11th May 2003Sun 2London ColneyAwayBowled112
Sun 6th July 2003Sun 1Chenies & LatimerAwayNOT OUT108
Sat 13th September 2003Sat 1BerkhamstedAwayNOT OUT107
Sun 1st June 2003Sun 2LangleyburyThe CommonLBW93

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons764.5166274413620.1833.743.5947 for 46
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 21st August 2004Sat 1Abbots LangleyAway16.024676.5713.712.87
Sat 19th June 2004Sat 1Abbots LangleyThe Common19.082864.6719.001.47
Tue 15th July 2003TourHastings & St Leonard's PrioryAway10.033056.0012.003.00
Sat 3rd July 2004Sat 1Luton Town & IndiansThe Common21.45103520.6026.004.75
Sun 27th July 2003Sun 1OMTAway10.062045.0015.002.00

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season000
All Seasons3902