8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Jeremy Hinds

Known AsJPK/Beans
Batting StyleRH
Bowling StyleMilitary Medium

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season104229460038.17
All Seasons209693049940721.78
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 23rd May 2015Sat 2Northwood TownThe CommonNOT OUT94
Sat 27th April 2019Sat 2Bledlow VillageThe CommonCaught76
Sun 29th May 2011Sun 2Chesham 2AwayCaught71
Sat 1st August 2015Sat 1HoddesdonAwayNOT OUT64
Sun 22nd September 2013TourMallorca CCAwayNOT OUT52

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season12.0140220.0036.003.3302 for 33
All Seasons915.0136345315522.2835.423.7726 for 47
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 19th May 2012Sat 3Flamstead 2Westwood Park18.024767.8318.002.61
Sat 27th August 2011Sat 3Sandridge 2Away17.434358.6021.202.43
Sat 30th April 2016Sat 2Kings LangleyAway5.02340.757.500.60
Sun 10th June 2012Sun 2Harpenden 2The Common4.011042.506.002.50
Sun 22nd May 2011Sun 1StageThe Common10.021944.7515.001.90

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season2001
All Seasons14555