8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Andrew Dunning

Known AsAD
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season101144320016.00
All Seasons2233036519401618.92
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 27th August 2016Sat 1Hemel Hempstead TownThe CommonNOT OUT94
Mon 13th July 2009TourBiddestoneAwayNOT OUT72
Sat 13th August 2011Sat 1HitchinAwayNOT OUT67
Sat 1st May 2010Sat 1West HertsThe CommonCaught64
Sat 19th September 2009Sat 1NorthwoodAwayCaught62

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season71.063091520.6028.404.3503 for 37
All Seasons968.2107425519322.0530.104.3916 for 67
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 23rd May 2009Sat 2Hertford 3The Common18.0467611.1718.003.72
Sat 12th August 2017Sat 1West HertsThe Common9.05942.2513.501.00
Sat 11th September 2010Sat 1Perivale PhoeniciansThe Common7.021944.7510.502.71
Sun 19th April 2009Sun 1RickmansworthThe Common10.032245.5015.002.20
Sun 20th April 2008Sun 1RickmansworthThe Common4.402546.257.005.36

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season301
All Seasons10506