8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Andrew Dunning

Known AsAD
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2024 Season2049440024.50
All Seasons2423241639402019.82
All Saturday League1692027159401118.22
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 27th August 2016Sat 1Hemel Hempstead TownThe CommonNOT OUT94
Mon 13th July 2009TourBiddestoneAwayNOT OUT72
Sat 16th April 2022Sat 1OMTAwayNOT OUT71
Sat 13th August 2011Sat 1HitchinAwayNOT OUT67
Sat 1st May 2010Sat 1West HertsThe CommonCaught64

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2024 Season15.0071323.6730.004.7302 for 50
All Seasons1107.2120480823220.7228.644.3416 for 67
All Saturday League744.277308914221.7531.454.1516 for 67
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 23rd May 2009Sat 2Hertford 3The Common18.0467611.1718.003.72
Sat 12th August 2017Sat 1West HertsThe Common9.05942.2513.501.00
Sat 28th May 2022Sat 1Abbots LangleyAway4.501243.007.252.48
Sat 23rd July 2022Sat 1Watford TownAway7.311343.2511.251.73
Sat 11th September 2010Sat 1Perivale PhoeniciansThe Common7.021944.7510.502.71

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2024 Season000
All Seasons12006
All Saturday League8604