8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Gary Proctor

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season712721004.50
All Seasons11449862400013.26
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 28th May 2016Sat 3Knebworth Park 4AwayNOT OUT40
Sat 29th June 2002Sat 3North Mymms 4Westwood ParkBowled39
Sat 18th July 2020Sat 4Berkhamsted 4AwayBowled37
Sun 2nd August 2020Sat 4Pinner CCAwayBowled37
Sat 28th April 2007Sat 2Chenies & LatimerAwayNOT OUT34

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season74.4171731412.3632.002.3203 for 17
All Seasons1403.5327398021518.5139.182.8456 for 29
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 17th August 2002Sat 2Braughing 1Away12.452964.8312.672.29
Sat 12th July 2008Sat 2Leverstock Green 2Away8.031953.809.602.37
Sat 21st July 2001Sat 3Two Woods 1Away18.083657.2021.602.00
Sat 2nd June 2007Sat 2Old CamdeniansThe Common15.033957.8018.002.60
Sat 21st June 2008Sat 2Cockfosters 2Away14.0280516.0016.805.71

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season300
All Seasons2903