8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

William Bryant

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season153326830227.17
All Seasons13848266211631229.58
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Wed 10th July 2019Sat 1MCCThe CommonNOT OUT116
Sun 13th September 2020Sun 2Beaconsfield 2sAwayNOT OUT109
Sat 31st August 2019Sat 2Ampthill Town 2AwayNOT OUT103
Sun 19th August 2018Sun 1HC TrottersThe CommonRetired93
Sat 29th May 2021Sat 2Hitchin 2The CommonNOT OUT83

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season67.56241830.1350.883.5503 for 18
All Seasons927.5134365117121.3532.563.9325 for 12
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 9th August 2014Sat 3Datchworth 2Westwood Park7.011252.408.401.71
Sat 23rd June 2012Sat 4Datchworth 3Westwood Park13.0461512.2015.604.69
Sat 17th August 2019Sat 2FlamsteadAway7.021443.5010.502.00
Sat 28th July 2012Sat 3West Herts 3Away3.211644.005.004.80
Sat 26th July 2014Sat 3Preston 3Away7.022045.0010.502.86

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season701
All Seasons5705