8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Ben Work

Known As
Batting StyleCan only hit straight
Bowling StyleAnywhere

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season9674230024.67
All Seasons4223363330019.11
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 6th July 2019Sat 2Holtwhites Trinibis 2AwayCaught33
Sun 6th September 2020Sun 1Northwood TownThe CommonBowled26
Sun 23rd August 2020Sun 1IckenhamAwayNOT OUT25
Sat 24th April 2021Sat 1Ampthill TownAwayNOT OUT23
Sat 24th June 2017Sat 2Reed 2AwayNOT OUT22

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season103.2184632617.8123.854.4804 for 4
All Seasons525.066210411118.9528.384.0135 for 22
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 7th July 2018Sat 1Old OwensThe Common7.022254.408.403.14
Sat 20th July 2019Sat 2Watford Town 2The Common9.412555.0011.602.59
Sat 3rd June 2017Sat 2West Herts 2Away10.012655.2012.002.60
Sat 4th September 2021Sat 2Stevenage 2The Common7.04441.0010.500.57
Sat 25th August 2018Sat 2BaldockAway7.512646.5011.753.32

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season300
All Seasons2301