8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Gene Tipping

Known AsGeno
Batting StyleRight Hand
Bowling StyleLeft Arm Seam

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season225354450020.82
All Seasons7113765450013.19
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 4th September 2021Sat 3LetchmoreWestwood ParkNOT OUT45
Sun 25th July 2021Sun 2CheshamThe CommonLBW38
Sun 15th September 2019Sun 1Their DadsThe CommonCaught38
Sun 19th July 2020JDDBerkhamstedThe CommonBowled36
Sun 22nd August 2021Sun 1West WycombeAwayBowled33

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season117.0154941241.1758.504.2203 for 30
All Seasons257.42612003336.3646.854.6604 for 10
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sun 23rd August 2020Sat 3Bryant's BashersThe Common6.021042.509.001.67
Sat 5th June 2021Sat 4Watford Town 5Westwood Park6.0130310.0012.005.00
Sat 24th August 2019Sat 3Northwood 3Away9.0135311.6718.003.89
Sat 11th May 2019Sat 3Berkhamsted 3Away5.0021210.5015.004.20
Sun 1st September 2019Sun 1HC TrottersThe Common4.0024212.0012.006.00

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season1241
All Seasons2651