8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Callum Scott

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season157171410021.38
All Seasons3715429930119.50
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sun 19th July 2020JDDBerkhamstedThe CommonNOT OUT93
Sun 12th September 2021Sun 1RuislipThe CommonCaught & Bowled41
Sun 26th September 2021Sun 1DenhamAwayNOT OUT36
Sat 11th September 2021Sat 1NorthwoodAwayCaught32
Sat 26th June 2021Sat 2Hatfield HydeThe CommonNOT OUT22

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season169.2236213418.2629.883.6704 for 12
All Seasons339.04413666620.7030.824.0304 for 12
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 4th September 2021Sat 1StevenageAway10.041243.0015.001.20
Sat 24th April 2021Sat 2Northwood TownThe Common6.001543.759.002.50
Sat 29th June 2019Sat 3Old EastcotiansWestwood Park5.002145.257.504.20
Sat 7th August 2021Sat 1Kings LangleyAway2.00531.674.002.50
Sun 1st August 2021T20Bishop's StortfordThe Common2.00732.334.003.50

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season403
All Seasons903