8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Rich Bloomfield

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season3213100013.00
All Seasons1794410005.50
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 30th June 2018Sat 4Flamstead 2Westwood ParkNOT OUT10
Sat 17th July 2021Sat 4BatchworthAwayCaught10
Sat 17th August 2019Sat 4St Albans 4AwayCaught4
Sat 3rd August 2019Sat 2Stevenage 2The CommonNOT OUT3
Sat 21st July 2018Sat 4Leverstock Green 4Westwood ParkCaught3

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season112.0233472513.8826.883.1003 for 12
All Seasons314.36310466915.1627.353.3304 for 5
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 18th July 2020Sat 4Berkhamsted 4Away8.04541.2512.000.62
Sat 26th May 2018Sat 4Chipperfield Clarendon 3Away7.002446.0010.503.43
Sat 23rd June 2018Sat 4West Herts 5Away6.002546.259.004.17
Sun 9th August 2020Sun 1Harrow TownThe Common4.03431.338.001.00
Sat 28th August 2021Sat 4Bushey 4Westwood Park6.011234.0012.002.00

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season600
All Seasons1500