8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Nigel Tyler

Known AsTonka
Batting StyleTonking
Bowling StyleRight arm darts

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season1467017008.75
All Seasons232612024650311.84
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sun 18th August 2002Sun 2Abbots LangleyAwayNOT OUT65
Sun 28th May 2006Sun 2Old AlbanianAwayNOT OUT50
Sat 13th July 2019Sat 3Totteridge Millhillians 4AwayCaught50
Sun 25th June 2000Sun 2Chenies & LatimerAwayCaught38
Sun 14th July 2002Sun 2Kings LangleyAwayBowled35

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season193.1276783618.8332.193.5104 for 27
All Seasons3630.17331238964019.3634.033.41188 for 29
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sun 4th June 2000Sun 2Carpenters ArmsAway21.052983.6315.751.38
Sun 20th September 2009Sun 1SuttonThe Common15.054876.8612.863.20
Sat 24th June 2017Sat 3Hatfield & Crusaders 3Away15.091161.8315.000.73
Sat 2nd May 2015Sat 2Leverstock GreenAway9.041262.009.001.33
Sun 19th August 2012Sun 2Met Police BusheyThe Common10.021963.1710.001.90

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season701
All Seasons7909