8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Ryan Toms

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season161529770435.27
All Seasons17125392512622126.88
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 26th September 2020Sat 1AmershamAwayCaught126
Sat 31st August 2019Sat 1Old ElizabethansThe CommonBowled111
Sat 19th September 2020Sat 1Ampthill TownAwayCaught96
Sat 25th April 2009Sat 2Chenies & LatimerAwayNOT OUT86
Sat 27th May 2017Sat 1Botany BayAwayCaught81

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season82.033252115.4823.433.9603 for 13
All Seasons970.2113404917922.6232.534.1757 for 18
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 2nd June 2007Sat 3Elstree 2Away9.131872.577.861.96
Sat 8th June 2013Sat 2FlamsteadThe Common11.513666.0011.833.04
Sat 27th April 2019Sat 1Leverstock GreenAway8.032154.209.602.63
Sat 22nd April 2017Sat 1Abbots LangleyThe Common9.033456.8010.803.78
Sat 29th June 2013Sat 2Cockfosters 2Away19.074158.2022.802.16

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season1001
All Seasons6803