8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Adrian Bryant

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season7349340012.25
All Seasons1052668734008.70
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 17th July 2021Sat 4BatchworthAwayNOT OUT34
Sat 26th July 2014Sat 4West Herts 4Westwood ParkBowled33
Sat 11th July 2015Sat 3Hitchin 3Westwood ParkNOT OUT28
Sat 24th August 2019Sat 4Watford Town 4Westwood ParkCaught27
Sat 30th June 2012Sat 4Wormley 3AwayNOT OUT25

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
2021 Season57.05197238.5714.873.4615 for 12
All Seasons403.151158610315.4023.493.9315 for 12
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 18th September 2021Sat 1Wycombe CapitalsThe Common4.101252.405.002.88
Sat 12th August 2017Sat 4Bushey 4Away8.031142.7512.001.37
Sat 11th September 2021Sat 2Northwood 2The Common5.001844.507.503.60
Sat 8th July 2017Sat 4Langleybury 4Away7.012546.2510.503.57
Sat 26th August 2017Sat 4Chipperfield Clarendon 3Away8.003248.0012.004.00

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season401
All Seasons3701