8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Toby Lazeris

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season111290750229.00
All Seasons533899750317.98
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 12th June 2021Sat 2Northampton ExilesThe CommonCaught75
Sat 26th June 2021Sat 2Hatfield HydeThe CommonBowled73
Sat 11th July 2015Sat 4Met Police Bushey 3AwayCaught54
Sat 27th August 2016Sat 2Letchworth Garden City 2AwayCaught48
Sat 2nd June 2018Sat 2Northwood TownAwayBowled45

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons23.301401140.00141.005.9601 for 18
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 30th May 2015Sat 4Redbourn 4Away4.0018118.0024.004.50
Sat 8th August 2015Sat 4Shenley Village 4Away1.00909.00
Sat 20th June 2015Sat 4St Albans 4Westwood Park1.0011011.00
Wed 13th July 2016U19Rickmansworth BadgersThe Common2.001206.00
Sat 1st June 2019Sat 2Stevenage 2Away2.001708.50

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season603
All Seasons1305