8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Andrew Stothart

Known AsAndre
Batting StyleRH scratchy
Bowling StyleRA slow

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2024 Season132285700325.91
All Seasons1211728479301627.38
All Saturday League851318877801126.21
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 24th April 2021Sat 3BatchworthAwayStumped93
Sat 21st September 2019Sat 1ChertseyAwayCaught & Bowled80
Sat 31st July 2021Sat 3Preston 4AwayLBW78
Sat 25th May 2024Sat 3Ley Hill 2Westwood ParkNOT OUT70
Sat 1st June 2024Sat 3Tring Park 4AwayRun Out66

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons12.0177419.2518.006.4202 for 3
All Saturday League4.0025212.5012.006.2502 for 3
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 14th August 2021Sat 3North Enfield 2Away1.00321.503.003.00
Sat 23rd September 2023Sat 1Ampthill TownAway3.001427.009.004.67
Sat 17th September 2022Sat 1HC TrottersThe Common3.011505.00
Sat 2nd June 2018Sat 2Northwood TownAway3.002207.33
Fri 7th August 2020OccasionalsHawridge & CholesburyAway2.0023011.50

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2024 Season600
All Seasons5603
All Saturday League3802