8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Martin Tyler

Known AsJunior
Batting StyleRHB
Bowling Styleex bowler

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
2021 Season2015821161230.63
All Seasons34145658611652822.25
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 31st July 2021Sat 3Preston 4AwayLBW116
Sat 30th July 2016Sat 3Knebworth Park 4Westwood ParkNOT OUT115
Sat 20th August 2016Sat 3Boxmoor 2AwayNOT OUT103
Sat 7th May 2016Sat 3Ickleford 3Westwood ParkCaught101
Sun 27th July 2008Sun 2London ColneyAwayNOT OUT100

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons946.0129396613329.8242.684.1946 for 47
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sun 2nd June 2002Sun 2AntelopiansThe Common14.024767.8314.003.36
Sun 15th May 2005Sun 2Abbots LangleyAway11.003557.0013.203.18
Sun 2nd July 2000Sun 2Amersham HillAway8.013957.809.604.88
Sun 17th September 2000Sun 2BerkhamstedAway14.034659.2016.803.29
Sun 16th July 2000Sun 2Hemel HempsteadThe Common10.051142.7515.001.10

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season500
All Seasons125012