8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Simon Dare

Known AsDarey
Batting StyleRun Machine
Bowling StyleWicket Taking Machine

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
All Seasons4538013970128188337.45
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sat 9th September 2000Sun 1FlamsteadThe CommonNOT OUT128
Sat 28th May 2011Sat 3Reed 3AwayStumped120
Sat 9th May 2009Sat 4Wormley 3AwayNOT OUT119
Sat 17th July 2004Sat 3Knebworth ParkAwayBowled116
Sun 22nd July 2007Sun 2Knebworth ParkAwayCaught116

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons236.31611555919.5824.054.8816 for 40
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 16th May 2009Sat 4Potters Bar 5Westwood Park8.024066.678.005.00
Sun 13th September 2015Sun 1HC TrottersThe Common3.31741.755.252.00
Sat 8th August 2015Sat 4Shenley Village 4Away6.012345.759.003.83
Sat 27th June 2015Sat 4Langleybury 4Away12.313649.0018.752.88
Sat 6th June 2015Sat 4Shenley Village 4Westwood Park8.0065416.2512.008.12

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2021 Season000
All Seasons13307