8 - >= 1680
7 - >= 1440
6 - >= 1366
5 - >= 1280
4 - >= 1024
3 - >= 768
2 - >= 567
1 - >= 0 (320 supported)
device:

Mark Watkiss

Known As
Batting Style
Bowling Style

Batting

Summary
InningsNot OutsRunsBest100s50sAverage
All Seasons6931100770416.67
All Saturday League361385380011.00
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultHowoutRuns
Sun 24th June 2001Sun 1Chenies & LatimerAwayCaught77
Sun 16th July 2000Sun 1KentonAwayStumped54
Mon 17th July 2006TourDeal VictoriansAwayLBW53
Sun 2nd July 2000Sun 2Amersham HillAwayNOT OUT50
Sun 1st July 2001Sun 1RadlettThe CommonStumped49

Bowling

Summary
OversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy Rate5 WicketsBest Figures
All Seasons19.51117429.2529.755.9002 for 13
All Saturday League10.5055155.0065.005.0801 for 31
Top Performances
DateTeamOppositionLocationResultOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageStrike RateEconomy
Sat 9th September 2000Sun 1FlamsteadThe Common4.011326.5012.003.25
Tue 18th July 2006TourOld StaciansAway2.0025125.0012.0012.50
Sat 3rd May 2014Sat 3Holtwhites 3Away7.0031131.0042.004.43
Sat 17th May 2014Sat 3Mill Hill Village 2Away0.5011013.20
Sat 6th May 2006Sat 1BroxbourneThe Common3.001304.33

Fielding

Summary
CatchesStumpingsRun Outs
2023 Season000
All Seasons2000
All Saturday League1000